Simply order and delivery throughout Austria

Swing2Sleep Heia swing hammock with Dream2Sleep

€60,00
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.


Shipping throughout Austria

Rent “like new”

After each rental, the products are professionally cleaned of dirt using carefully selected cleaning items and hygienically prepared for the next rental.

Delivery/Pickup

We will deliver the product to your home, hotel or AirBnB for an additional charge.

Spring cot with organic cotton hammock

Payment & processing

When ordering, you pay the first rental fee using your preferred payment method. As soon as we have delivered the product to you, the rental period starts and the following payments are debited easily.

Experience reports from customers

I rented the travel cot including mattress for my little niece. Everything went smoothly. She clearly felt comfortable there during her first stay in Vienna.

Gladly again. :)

Sandra S.

via Trustpilot

Great website, well maintained products and fantastic service. Always available when support is needed.

Akshay Balgarkashi

via Trustpilot

Thank you for this beautiful baby carrier from Artipoppe! I didn't want to buy it because it was too expensive for me, but my little son loved it for 3 months! Maybe there is a small discount for the next 3 months? ; )

Daniella

via Trustpilot


Like new, only better

The Maly spring bassinet offers remarkable flexibility for babies up to 18 kg. It comes with 7 springs that can be used individually depending on the baby's weight. The total weight consists of the baby, hanger and hammock (approx. 1.7kg). The springs enable a rocking movement adapted to your baby's weight and needs. No matter how heavy your baby is, the Maly spring cradle enables a safe and pleasant rocking movement thanks to the appropriate number of springs.

Optimal rocking movement

The preparation of each spring cot before it is rented out is particularly important to us and our partners. Our Toddle Refurbishment process guarantees thorough cleaning and maintenance. All components, from metal parts to fabrics and straps, are carefully checked to ensure proper functioning. High-quality cleaning products remove dirt, germs and allergens to ensure the highest level of hygiene for your baby. This process ensures that all hammocks are in top condition!


Swing2Sleep

Swing2Sleep Heia swing hammock with Dream2Sleep

€60,00

Swing2Sleep hammock with Hello engine , frame and the popular one Dream2Sleep hammock Made of cotton and insert mattress for improved sleep. The products are high-quality , certified and guaranteed to make you feel good and cuddle.

Included in delivery

View product

Lieferung in ganz Österreich

Swing2Sleep Federwiege Heia mit Dream2Sleep

€60,00
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet.


Versand in ganz Österreich

Mieten "wie neu"

Die Produkte werden nach jeder Miete professionell und mit sorgfältig ausgewählten Reinigungsartikeln von Schmutz gereinigt und hygienisch für die nächste Vermietung aufbereitet.

Zustellung / Abholung

Wir liefern das Produkt gegen einen Aufpreis zu Ihnen nachhause, in Ihr Hotel oder AirBnB.

Federwiege mit Bio-Baumwolle Hängematte

Zahlung & Abwicklung

Bei der Bestellung bezahlst du die erste Mietgebühr mit Deiner präferierten Zahlungsmethode. Sobald wir Dir das Produkt zugestellt haben, startet die Mietdauer und die folgenden Zahlungen werden unkompliziert abgebucht.

Erfahrungsberichte von KundInnen

Ich habe für meine kleine Nichte das Reisebett inkl. Matratze gemietet. Hat alles reibungslos geklappt. Sie hat sich bei ihrem ersten Wien-Aufenthalt darin sichtlich wohlgefühlt.

Gerne wieder. :)

Sandra S.

via Trustpilot

Tolle Website, gut gepflegte Produkte und fantastischer Service. Immer verfügbar, wenn Unterstützung benötigt wird.

Akshay Balgarkashi

via Trustpilot

Danke für diese schöne Babytrage von Artipoppe! Wollte sie mir nicht kaufen, da sie mir zu teuer war, aber mein kleiner Sohn hat sie für die 3 Monate geliebt! Vielleicht gibts für die nächsten 3 Monate einen kleinen Rabatt? ; )

Daniela

via Trustpilot


Wie neu, nur besser

Die Maly Federwiege bietet bemerkenswerte Flexibilität für Babys bis 18 kg. Mitgeliefert werden 7 Federn, die individuell je nach Gewicht des Babys verwendet werden können. Das Gesamtgewicht setzt sich zusammen aus Baby, Bügel und Hängematte (ca. 1,7kg). Die Federn ermöglichen eine an das Gewicht und die Bedürfnisse deines Babys angepasste Schaukelbewegung. Egal wie schwer Dein Baby ist, die Maly Federwiege ermöglicht durch die passende Federanzahl eine sichere und angenehme Schaukelbewegung.

Optimale Schaukelbewegung

Die Aufbereitung jeder Federwiege, bevor sie vermietet wird, liegt uns und unseren Partnern besonders am Herzen. Unser Toddle Refurbishment-Prozess garantiert gründliche Reinigung und Wartung. Alle Bestandteile, von Metallteilen bis hin zu Stoffen und Gurten, werden sorgfältig geprüft, um ein einwandfreies Funktionieren zu sichern. Reinigungsmittel hoher Qualität entfernen Schmutz, Keime und Allergene, um höchste Hygiene für dein Baby sicherzustellen. Dieser Prozess stellt sicher, dass alle Federwiegen in bestem Zustand sind!


Swing2Sleep

Swing2Sleep Federwiege Heia mit Dream2Sleep

€60,00

Swing2Sleep Federwiege mit Heia Motor, Gestell und der beliebten Dream2Sleep Hängematte aus Baumwolle und Einlegematratze für verbessertes Einschlafen. Die Produkte sind hochwertig, zertifiziert und garantiert zum Wohlfühlen und Kuscheln konzipiert.

Im Lieferumfang inkludiert sind

Produkt anzeigen