Simply order and delivery throughout Austria

KUbikes 16 L bike

€25,00
Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout.


Rent “like new”

After each rental, the products are professionally cleaned of dirt using carefully selected cleaning items and hygienically prepared for the next rental.

Delivery/Pickup

We will deliver the product to your home, hotel or AirBnB for an additional charge.

Product message

16 inch children's bike for fun for children aged 3 and over

Payment & processing

When ordering, you pay the first rental fee using your preferred payment method. As soon as we have delivered the product to you, the rental period starts and the following payments are debited easily.

Experience reports from customers

I rented the travel cot including mattress for my little niece. Everything went smoothly. She clearly felt comfortable there during her first stay in Vienna.

Gladly again. :)

Sandra S.

via Trustpilot

Great website, well maintained products and fantastic service. Always available when support is needed.

Akshay Balgarkashi

via Trustpilot

Thank you for this beautiful baby carrier from Artipoppe! I didn't want to buy it because it was too expensive for me, but my little son loved it for 3 months! Maybe there is a small discount for the next 3 months? ; )

Daniella

via Trustpilot


quality and safety

With KUbikes you can also be sure that your children are riding a bike that meets the highest safety standards. Our children's mountain bikes are specially designed to ensure a stable ride and feature brakes that allow for quick stopping to keep your children safe while on the move.

KUbikes have been specially developed for the needs and safety of your little adventurers!

Motorical development

Learning mountain biking also promotes motor skills, endurance and strengthens your children's self-confidence. With a children's mountain bike from KUbikes, you can be sure that your child will not only have a great time on the trails, but also apromotes a healthy and active lifestyle.

Overall, you can be sure that a children's mountain bike from KUbikes is a wonderful way to promote your child's physical development and health while encouraging them to explore the world on two wheels and have unforgettable adventures.

Product preparation

Our bicycle providers ensure the safety of children's bicycles through precise inspection and maintenance. This includes checking the size, brakes, chain, wheels and handlebars as well as cleaning and disinfection. Repairs ensure the functionality of all parts. In addition, roadworthiness, including lighting and reflectors, is carefully checked.

The timeless world of KUbikes

The terms “values” and “responsibility” are essential pillarsKUbikes. The bicycle brand from the Allgäu in Germany is aware that it is important to look closely at the effects of actions from start to finish and to implement the set values ??and goals responsibly - this is also noticeable in the products! The excellent products are timeless: For this reason, the company does not present seasonal models, but rather continually introduces innovations and improvements. The result is long-lasting products and a timeless, value-stable design from KUbikes.


Toddle

KUbikes 16 L bike

€25,00

With KUbikes your children ride safely and stably. Our children's mountain bikes meet the highest safety standards, offer effective brakes and perfect grip. Experience unforgettable nature adventures with your children - without worrying about their safety.

View product

Lieferung in ganz Österreich

KUbikes 16 L Fahrrad

€25,00
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet.


Mieten "wie neu"

Die Produkte werden nach jeder Miete professionell und mit sorgfältig ausgewählten Reinigungsartikeln von Schmutz gereinigt und hygienisch für die nächste Vermietung aufbereitet.

Zustellung / Abholung

Wir liefern das Produkt gegen einen Aufpreis zu Ihnen nachhause, in Ihr Hotel oder AirBnB.

Product message

16 Zoll-Kinderfahrrad für Fahrspaß für Kinder ab 3 Jahren

Zahlung & Abwicklung

Bei der Bestellung bezahlst du die erste Mietgebühr mit Deiner präferierten Zahlungsmethode. Sobald wir Dir das Produkt zugestellt haben, startet die Mietdauer und die folgenden Zahlungen werden unkompliziert abgebucht.

Erfahrungsberichte von KundInnen

Ich habe für meine kleine Nichte das Reisebett inkl. Matratze gemietet. Hat alles reibungslos geklappt. Sie hat sich bei ihrem ersten Wien-Aufenthalt darin sichtlich wohlgefühlt.

Gerne wieder. :)

Sandra S.

via Trustpilot

Tolle Website, gut gepflegte Produkte und fantastischer Service. Immer verfügbar, wenn Unterstützung benötigt wird.

Akshay Balgarkashi

via Trustpilot

Danke für diese schöne Babytrage von Artipoppe! Wollte sie mir nicht kaufen, da sie mir zu teuer war, aber mein kleiner Sohn hat sie für die 3 Monate geliebt! Vielleicht gibts für die nächsten 3 Monate einen kleinen Rabatt? ; )

Daniela

via Trustpilot


Qualität und Sicherheit

Mit KUbikes können Sie auch sicher sein, dass Ihre Kinder ein Fahrrad fahren, das den höchsten Sicherheitsstandards entspricht. Unsere Kinder-Mountainbikes wurden speziell entwickelt, um eine stabile Fahrt zu gewährleisten und verfügen über Bremsen, die ein schnelles Anhalten ermöglichen, damit Ihre Kinder sicher unterwegs sind.

KUbikes sind speziell für die Bedürfnisse und Sicherheit Ihrer kleinen Abenteurer entwickelt worden!

Motorische Entwicklung

Das Erlernen von Mountainbiking fördert zudem die motorischen Fähigkeiten, die Ausdauer und stärkt das Selbstbewusstsein Ihrer Kinder. Mit einem Kinder-Mountainbike von KUbikes können Sie sicher sein, dass Ihr Kind nicht nur eine tolle Zeit auf den Trails hat, sondern auch eine gesunde und aktive Lebensweise fördert.

Insgesamt können Sie sicher sein, dass ein Kinder-Mountainbike von KUbikes eine wunderbare Möglichkeit ist, die körperliche Entwicklung und Gesundheit Ihres Kindes zu fördern und es gleichzeitig zu ermutigen, die Welt auf zwei Rädern zu erkunden und unvergessliche Abenteuer zu erleben.

Produktaufbereitung

Unsere Fahrradanbieter stellen durch genaue Inspektion und Wartung die Sicherheit der Kinderfahrräder sicher. Dazu zählen Kontrollen von Größe, Bremsen, Kette, Rädern und Lenker sowie Reinigung und Desinfektion. Reparaturen sichern die Funktionstüchtigkeit aller Teile. Zudem wird die Straßentauglichkeit, inklusive Beleuchtung und Reflektoren, sorgfältig überprüft.

Die zeitlose Welt der KUbikes

Die Begriffe "Werte" und "Verantwortung" sind wesentliche Säulen bei KUbikes. Bei der Fahrradmarke aus dem Allgäu in Deutschland ist man sich bewusst, dass es wichtig ist, die Auswirkungen der Handlungen von Anfang bis Ende genau zu betrachten und die festgelegten Werte und Ziele verantwortungsvoll umzusetzen - das merkt man auch in den Produkten! Die hervorragenden Produkte sind zeitlos: Aus diesem Grund präsentiert das Unternehmen keine saisonalen Modelle, sondern bringt Innovationen und Verbesserungen kontinuierlich ein. Das Ergebnis sind langlebige Produkte und ein zeitloses, wertstabiles Design von KUbikes.


Toddle

KUbikes 16 L Fahrrad

€25,00

Mit KUbikes fahren Deine Kinder sicher und stabil. Unsere Kinder-Mountainbikes entsprechen höchsten Sicherheitsstandards, bieten effektive Bremsen und perfekte Griffigkeit. Erlebe unvergessliche Naturabenteuer mit Deinen Kindern - ohne Sorgen um ihre Sicherheit.

Produkt anzeigen